Homelessness

fair-maiden

Fair Maiden Services
Corrine Herbert, Founder and Executive Director | fairmaidenservices1@gmail.com
www.fairmaidenservices.org | 504 390-8054
Our mission is to spread the love of Christ by delivering timely, trustworthy, and responsible assistance. Fair Maiden Services specializes in social services for middle aged individuals and seniors with vision impairments, community engagement and youth enrichment programs. Reconstructing lives with the love of Christ one day at a time.
fqmd

French Quarter Management District
Emily Remington, Executive Director | eremington@fqmd.org
www.fqmd.org | 504.323.5801
The French Quarter Management District is a state entity created by the Legislature as a means for the residential and business communities to work together to protect, preserve, and maintain the world famous French Quarter as a safe, clean, vibrant, and friendly neighborhood for residents, businesses, and visitors.
housing-nola-gnoha

HousingNOLA / Greater New Orleans Housing Alliance
Andreanecia Morris, President/Chair | amorris@gnoha.org
Lindsey Lewis, Project Director | lindsey.lewis@gnoha.org
www.gnoha.org | 504.915.4905
The Greater New Orleans Housing Alliance (GNOHA) is a collaborative of housing organizations working to preserve and produce affordable housing for people within the metro area through public policy advocacy and community engagement.
hotel-hope

Hotel Hope
Sister Mary Lou Specha, Executive Director | mlspecha@hotelhope.org
Sister Julie Marsh, Director of Operations | jmarsh@hotelhope.org
www.hotelhope.org | 504.233.4760
Hotel Hope is a nonprofit, interfaith Hotel providing women with children in need of housing, a safe and loving atmosphere and related supportive services. Hotel Hope plans to move families from homelessness to self-sufficiency through a three stage service model that involves providing crisis intervention services, (emergency shelter) residential stability and help in achieving economic self-sufficiency.
new-orleans-mission

New Orleans Mission, Inc.
David Bottner, Executive Director | david@neworleansmission.org
Earl Scioneaux, Divine Staffing Coordinator | escioneaux@neworleansmission.org
www.neworleansmission.org | 504.723.3325
The New Orleans Mission provides food, shelter, clothing and spiritual guidance to the cities homeless, hurting and hungry.